In which regions is the pick-up service offered?
The pick-up service is offered in the greater metropolitan area i.e. Montreal, Laval, the South Shore and the North Shore.
What differences are there between the 3 methods: Golden, Silver and Bronze?
The differences between the three lie in the method of transfer of your tax documents, the delay between the date we will receive these documents and the day you will receive your income tax report and the price of the service provided. Note that using the Golden Method will save you $ 1.00. However, equal importance will be given to all our customers whatever the method chosen.
How can I ask for a financial consultation with an accountant at Taxcor?
At Taxcor offices: Please contact us to arrange an appointment. The price rate is of 74.95$ per hour. By e-mail: Please send us an email containing your question to info@taxcor.ca. This service is at a cost of 44.95$.
Are there any additional charges for answering questions regarding an income tax report issued by the Taxcor?
No, all questions will be answered free of charge. However any consultation related to any other subject will be charged, see answer 3.
What payment methods are used at Taxcor?
The payment methods offered are: paypal on our website / interac, visa, mastercard and amex when we meet or by telephone / checks are also accepted, however note that this will extend processing time of your tax report.
When should a client make the payment?
In order for us to complete your income tax report on time, payment must be made on the day we receive your tax documents. Please note that your income tax report will not be sent unless the entire payment is made.
What tax documents are required to complete an income tax report?
You will need to send us your completed identification form you can download from our website, any document indicating the income you have made in the year being covered, school tuitions, the total of medical expenses separated by category, the total of public transport fees and any other document you deem relevant. Please feel free to contact us for additional questions.
When is the deadline for sending an income tax report?
For individuals: The deadline is April 30th; interests and a penalty will be applied thereafter. For self-sufficient workers: The deadline is June 15th; interests will be applied thereafter only if you have a balance due.
When is the deadline for sending a corporate income tax report?
An enterprise should send its income tax report 6 months from its corporate end of year. Thereafter, if the company has a balance due, you have 3 months to make the payment without penalty or interest.
Does Taxcor follow-up on the accounting of its corporate clients?
Yes, every month you will receive a financial report outlining the progress of your company. Accounting services will be offered according to our joint agreement.

Dans quelles régions le service de cueillette à domicile est-il offert?
La cueillette à domicile est offerte dans la grande région métropolitaine (L’île de Montréal, Laval, Rive Sud et Rive Nord).
Quelle est la différence entre les 3 méthodes Or, Argent et Bronze?
Les différences tiennent à la méthode de transfert des documents, au temps écoulé entre la date d’envoi de vos feuillets et la date de réception de votre déclaration et au prix total du service offert. Notez qu’en utilisant la méthode Or vous épargnez 1.00$. Cependant, la même importance sera accordée à tous nos clients quelque soit la méthode choisie.
Quelle est la démarche à suivre pour une consultation financière?
En bureau: Contactez-nous pour prendre un rendez-vous. Le prix est de 74.95$ par heure. Par e-mail: Envoyez vos questions par e-mail au info@taxcor.ca . Un frais de 44.95$ vous sera facturé.
Y a-t-il des frais supplémentaires pour la consultation sur le rapport d'impôt?
Non, toute question relative au rapport d’impôt produit par notre firme sera répondue sans frais supplémentaire. Toutefois, une consultation relative à tout autre sujet sera facturée, voir réponse 3.
Quels sont les méthodes de paiements possibles?
Les méthodes de paiement offertes sont les suivantes: paypal par site web / interac, visa, mastercard et amex lors de nos déplacements ou par téléphone / le paiement par chèque est aussi accepté, cependant notez que cela prolongera le délai de traitement de vos impôts.
Quand est-ce que le paiement doit être effectué?
Pour que la date d’envoi de votre déclaration soit respectée, le paiement doit être fait lors de la réception de vos feuillets. Nous ne pourrons envoyer votre déclaration que lorsque le montant total sera payé.
Quels documents sont requis pour la préparation d'un rapport d'impôt?
Nous aurons besoin de la fiche d’identification se trouvant sur le site web, de tout document indiquant le revenu fait durant l’année visée, les frais de scolarité, le total des frais médicaux par catégorie, le total des frais de transport en commun et tout autre document que vous jugez pertinent. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour des informations plus précises.
Quelles sont les dates limites pour envoyer son rapport d'impôt personnel?
Pour les salariés: La date limite est le 30 avril, des intérêts ainsi qu’une pénalité seront appliquées par la suite. Pour les travailleurs autonomes: La date limite est le 15 juin, des intérêts seront appliqués par la suite uniquement si vous avez un solde dû.
Quelle est la date limite pour envoyer un rapport d'impôt de société?
La date limite pour envoyer un rapport d’impôt de société est de 6 mois suivant la date de fin d’année. Par la suite, si la société a un solde dû, vous aurez 3 mois pour effectuer le paiement sans pénalité ni intérêt.
Assurez-vous un suivi de ma comptabilité d'entreprise?
Oui, à chaque mois nous vous enverrons un rapport financier décrivant l’évolution de votre entreprise. La comptabilité de votre entreprise sera effectuée selon notre entente conjointe.